Upgrade to pro, but i have already a pro on apple tv

I have nearly the same problem like in this post:

in the screen i pressed in german “übertragen” which meens something like “transfer” (i was connected with trakt).

Will come now a bill, because i transfer a purchase (which i don’t need) or is this the transfer of my subscription over trakt? Hope is second, else where can i see my subscription? On every device (apple tv, iphone) is just shown infuse pro, but nowhere i can see the subsription (lifetime).

The ‘übertragen’ (restore) button allows you to restore already made purchases from the App Store.

If you tapped this and the screen went away you will not be charged. :slight_smile:

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.