Upgrade to pro, but I already have a pro subscription

Hi,

On 28/01 my pro subscription was extended, as I can see in the app store under subscriptions. But since then infuse is showing me the screen to upgrade to pro (monthly, yearly or life time).

I get this on both my iphone as my apple tv.

On iOs and apple TV I’m running version 5.6.7.

Why is this message showing and what should I do?

Grtz,
Dennis

Can you try tapping the Restore button at the bottom of that screen?

Also, restarting your device can help in some cases.

That solved it, thx James!

I have the same issue, tried restarting the app, restart the device and also restore the purchase when asked for. Nothing seems to function for me. Any suggestions?
Worked fine until yesterday…

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.