Two editions shown

I had two copies of the same movie on my NAS - just differing quality. One was an old 1080p, the new one is 4K.
I’ve deleted the old 1080p copy but it still shows two copies when I go into Infuse. Do I need to completely re-sync everything in order to remove it?

I think you can go to the library settings page and click “Scan For Changes” and that should fix things.

Okay, thanks.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.