TV Meta Blues

Hello,
These past few weeks have been most difficult with all the changes.
Many of us have literally hundreds of hours in organizing our collections.
Also most of the time the audio and video quality get better!
And I’m a Infuse Pro 4,5,and now 6 User! :slight_smile: :grinning:
From what I see its this big meta issue.
The latest issues…

• The TV series Crusade (in the Babylon 5 world) has lost its cover art and information.
  • The series was fine for years and years but with latest updates its gone.
  • Episode is labeled
  • Crusade S01E01 and when you go to edit it comes up you see right away
  • you select crusade 1999 and nothing happens no meta.
    Also
    Original Lost in space series has wrong season cover art. Worked fine for years as well until infuse updates
  • Season one is correct
  • Season two shows season three cover art
  • Season three shows season two cover art
  • The episodes are labeled correctly and have worked for years till these updates
  • Lost In Space S01E01 The reluctant Stowaway (whole season correct and cover art correct)
  • Lost in Space S02E01 Blast of Into Space (whole season cover art shows season three cover art not season two)
  • Lost In Space S03E01 Condemned of Space (whole season cover art shows season two cover art not season three)
    It is my understanding that one can finally over ride tv cover art now. As in latest update is specifically shows tv cover art override.
    How is this literally done? Please do not email meta 101 link as that stuff doesnt work.
    What is the new way to do? Literally to save the correct season cover art from the TVMDB site that you can grab and then save into tv folders.
    Your help would be appreciated!
    Thanks for all the other great updates!
    Its really amazing to see progress from Infuse Pro 4 to Infuse pro6! :grinning:

Forgot here is link Infuse Pro 6.4.3 Showing

Shows
Folder artwork overriding for TV shows
Recently Added section for ‘Other’ Plex videos