Titles from deselected share showing up

Despite deselecting a shared folder, titles in that folder still show up in the library. Is this normal? If not, how do I fix this?

Did you do a scan for changes after?

Yes, but the titles from the deselected folder still show up.

More details: Both shares are pointed to the same folder, except one is via SMB and the other via NFS. Each share on Infuse has been named differently so I can differentiate which network protocol I’m playing through.

In order to just resolve this for now, I’ve decided to just forget one of the shares completely.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.