Saved blobs seen on maintanence screen

Hi i see saved blobs of many versions but ı even didn’t updated to the ios versions. So How can ı see saved blobs that ı even didn’t updated. Or in other words can ı  load all the versions that ı see as saved blobs ?

That will be because when you use the option to backup firmware signatures, the backup function will grab shsh blobs for any version that Apple is still signing even if it is not the version installed at the time. You should therefore be able to go to any of the versions for which blobs are shown.