Restore before moving to 3.3.1?

Need to upgrade to 3.3.1 for the Sapphire fix but just wondering if I have to go through a full restore before doing the upgrade. Thanks for the great product.

Cheers!
Kirk

No a factory restore is not required. You can install the 3.3.1 version on top of your old version, 3.2 or later.

Good to hear. Thanks for the quick reply.