Reset played time for entire folder from long press menu

It’d be great to have the option to reset everything in a folder to unwatched from the long-press menu (Use Local Metadata etc.) – I’d use it when re-watching a series from the start.

Thanks!

You can do that now with the both the series and the season folders so you reset the whole series or season.