Qnap help

Hi Everybody

I’ve got a qnap nas with two factor identification.
I connect to my nas and i see my folder but nothing inside and an error appear.

Help me please

It’d help if you would provide a bit more information.

Version of Infuse and Pro or subscription?
Type of files you’re having problems displaying (.mkv .mp3 .mov etc.)?
Exactly how your files are named?
Type of connection (DLNA SMB FTP etc)?

Thank?
So my version of infuse is pro v5.4.4
I tried to enter the connection info of my nas.
Then I see my files but when I return I have an error message.
I recall that I have configured my server with a two factor identification.

First blush and I’m by no means an expert on NASs and two factor ID maybe you could set up a new user in the NAS that requires a single password.

Just a thought, since I’m sure some equipment isn’t set up to provide two step ID and the NAS should be able to accept either based on the user profile.

I have a qnap 451+, and I only use 2 factor authentication on the admin accounts or accounts which access from outside my home network.