Pro upgrade family sharing not working with in-app purchase method

I purchased the pro upgrade and logged into my trackit account on all devices, but my 2 kids iPads don’t upgrade to pro when logging into the same account as per the sticky guide. Can anyone help?

Bizzare, after 24 hours one iPad suddenly said pro. They other still doesn’t. There seems to be some reason why they are not upgrading to pro straight away.