Option to "Always delete related files"

When you long press on a movie, choose “Delete”, and then confirm the deletion in the dialog that follows, you’re then presented with a second dialog that asks whether you’d like to “delete related file(s)” (assuming that there is some related file like a text file containing subtitles). I’d like there to be an option in the settings you could toggle to make it so that deleting a movie would always delete all the related files also, without you having to confirm it in the second dialog.

1 Like