New Sapphire just released is it coming to aTV soon?

Hi
I was just checking the sapphire browser website and I see it has a new version just released that is for the apple tv 3.0
Is aTV going to update the flash program with it???

Lets hope so but i guess they got to sort out the 3.0.1 issue first

If you’re still on AppleTV 3.0 with aTV Flash 4.0, the new version of Sapphire can be installed through the Maintenance > Manage Plugins menu.

I haven’t upgraded at all yet, once I saw that Sapphire was missing I was waiting till
it was available

Has anyone updated Sapphire yet? and is it working okay??? is it safe to upgrade yet?

Okay I tried that and I get an error message and have to restart the machine. Why can’t I install the new Sapphire?

Okay got the latest flash and now everything is just fine…

You need aTV Flash 4.0.1. You can view the currently installed version in Maintenance > About.

I am new to this aTV community. I found out today Sapphire 7.6 method of naming their movie cover images on Movies. I had a list of 54 movies named accordingly to the previous version: NAME OF MOVIE FILE (dot) JPG

I moved my list of jpg images (54 of them) to this location:
LIBRARY > APPLICATION SUPPORT > SAPPHIRE > COLLECTION ART > @MOVIES

I found out that the NEW version of Sapphire 7.6 now recognizes NOT the name of the movie file but the NUMBER sequence used in http://www.IMDB.com

For example: Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)

Instead of saving in the @MOVIES folder a JPG file named: Raiders of the Lost Ark.jpg
Now its saved in this manner: Searching in IMDB for this MOVIE TITLE it takes me to this page

The important part is the # sequence at the end: tt00892971
It seems that Sapphire ignores not only the LETTERS but ALL ZERO’S (0) PRIOR to the first NUMERICAL NUMBER ABOVE ZERO (0)

So this NEW movie poster is recognized as: 892971.JPG