When this message appears, Infuse has detected a large percentage of data in iCloud has changed or been removed. This could be because it was removed on another device, or there is a temporary issue with iCloud. For this reason, it gives you the option of syncing these changes back to your device, or keeping the local data on your device. If you choose to keep the local data, Infuse will work to sync that data back to iCloud to ensure it’s available for other devices.
If you mistakenly synced the changes on the Apple TV and want to get the info back, you should be able to simply remove and reinstall the app on your Apple TV.