Infuse 6.0.6 with lifetime Pro subscription. Not sure which version started it but I noticed, that if I sync a few episodes (a season) of one show from NAS to iPhone and delete an episode after I watched it, the episode still shows as being locally available. If I exit the show menu and come back the episode is no longer shown. Anyone else noticed that?
Yes, I have noticed this too. It doesn’t just happen locally. It sometimes happens if I delete files from network drives too.
It’s like the local cache is not being updating when a file is deleted.
This has been resolved in the 6.0.7. update, which we’re submitting to Apple today.
Yep, it works now as it should with 6.0.7.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.