Is the Jellyfin interface broken at 7.3.2 & 7.3.3?

I’ve been using Infuse successfully for several months on an Apple TV 4K with two Jellyfin media servers (versions 10.7.7 & 10.8.0) running on a Synology NAS. Both instances of Jellyfin point to the same underlying media folders/libraries.

Two days after the Infuse app was updated to 3.7.2, the 10.7.7 Jellyfin suddenly started returning
“An error occurred. Unexpected server response. Please try again” whenever I tried to navigate from the Jellyfin libraries to the underlying files & folders.
I abandoned using the 10.7.7 Jellyfin, and just continued to use the 10.8.0 version only.
However, two weeks later, after using Infuse/Jellyfin for about an hour one morning, the 10.8.0 Jellyfin suddenly started failing in the same way.

I have tried doing all the usual things:
Restarting the Apple TV, the Infuse app, Jellyfin servers and the NAS.
I’ve also dropped the Jellyfin shares and reconfigured them.
But nothing seems to fix the problem.

When the Jellyfin servers are configured, I can see Infuse fetching all the underlying files, metadata & artwork - so it appears to have no problem accessing the NAS. You can also Search for content, which Infuse finds and can then play.

Any suggestions on how to fix this Libraries → Files/Folders navigation problem?

I assume you mean Infuse 7.3.2 and 7.3.3 correct?

Can you check to ensure you’re running InfuseSync 1.4.1?

Yes, Infuse 7.3.2 & 7.3.3.
Until the problem occurred I had been using the InfuseSync 1.4.1 plugin (although the Jellyfin 10.8.0 instance reports that the plugin is “NotSupported”).
Also, since the problem began, I have tried restarting both versions of Jellyfin with and without the plugin installed to see if that fixed the problem - it didn’t.
This Libraries → Files/Folders navigation problem also affects the Speed Test section of the Infuse configuration - in other words, you can’t perform a Speed Test.