I still have things in my Infuse library that I have deleted in Google Drive

It doesn’t seem to remove itself after a manual refresh. Is there a way to force a deeper refresh in this regard without doing a full library rebuild? It can take days and a few 24h bans from Google.

Are these still present in a recently deleted folder or something in Google Drive?