How to remove shares

Sorry but I can’t remember how to remove a share.  I go to Media/Settings/Manage Shares/Saved Shares.  But then I forget how to remove.  Please a little quick help.

 

Thanks

Hold down the round OK button on the remote until a menu pops up.

Thanks for the help but it didn’t work.  I finally found it Media/Settings/Manage Shares/Saved Shares/Edit Share/Remove share (it is at the bottom of the last screen).

Thanks for the read and attempt.  I got it now.