How to hide Delete completely?

Hello, I’m quite puzzled by this. I explicitly disable File Management in settings, but the option to delete files is still available for everyone. What gives!

Using latest iOS/iPadOS/tvOS with latest infuse pro

Any ideas?

With File Management disabled, the delete option will remain visible but you won’t be able to delete remote files.

Attempting to delete a file will simply tell you to turn on File Management if you want to delete files.

Local files can be deleted with or without file management on.

Oh I see now. On tvOS disabling file management hides the Delete button completely. While on iOS it does what you say. Hm, weird, but ok.

Thanks for quick reply anyway.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.