How to cancel Pro upgrade suggestion?

So I wanted to play a movie. The movie loads and before it starts playing it there is a pop-up screen with a suggestion to upgrade to Pro version. But there is no Cancel button on this and I just can’t proceed to refuse the message and watch the movie. How do I do it? I don’t want to upgrade to Pro version.

Some formats will require Pro.

No way around that - sorry. :frowning: