How do you remove shares permanently?

My library points to a couple of different servers in my house. Recently I killed one of the servers completely. It’s not coming back. I keep removing it from Infuse but it keeps popping up again. Presumably due to iCloud sync? How do I get it to go away and stay gone forever? I’ve tried deleting it from Mac, iPad, Apple TV. It just won’t die.