Am used to deleting files when I’ve watched a show. If I like the show I’ll buy it on DVD so it does not take up storage space on my harddrive.
However when I delete the last file in a folder, the folder itself is deleted. Is there any way to prevent that? I’d love a setting that would allow me to choose “delete file” or delete file and folder" as an option.
Hope to see this minor feature in a future upgrade.
Thanks for a great product.