I made an edit to one of my forum posts and submitted it. I refresh and can see the edited post. After login off, the edited part is no longer visible. It only become visible again after login in.
If you look at the time stamp you’ll notice that when logged off you get a copy of the forum that is delayed. You will get a current view when signed in. It will catch up.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.