Since 7.5.2 I am always getting a Pro subscription popup when playing DTS content.
On ATV and on iPhone.
Restoring the purchase won’t work.
“Remember me later” also does not work.
The movie plays but will stop after about 20 mins.
I’m on pro for at least four years now (annually).
Never had any problems.
What can I do?