Don’t save the Timestamp for resume until after 15 seconds

Sitting here looking at “Resume 00:00:01” for a video I accidentally clicked and immediately clicked out of. Resume shouldn’t exist for something you immediately click out of. Now I have to mess with my Trakt history to get rid of the one second resume indicator.

A post was merged into an existing topic: Avoid marking item as “Currently watching” for accidental plays