Disable/Hide Delete option in Browsing mode

When I’m looking at a movie or episode information page it’s very easy to select and choose Delete! Also from a long press there is I believe a Delete option. Delete physically deletes the file.

This makes me quite nervous when family or friends are using Infuse at my home, or even if I might accidentally select and press it.

How do I hide this dangerous option in the normal browse/play mode and in long press options? I couldn’t see anything in Settings.

Bruce

Settings → General / File Management-> Off

Obviously :+1:t3: