When I delete a title from the home page I get the first confirmation dialog but afterwards I get a second confirmation which I sometimes can’t operate (I can see that I am controlling the main home page ui instead of the second, incorrect delete confirmation screen).
Which version of tvOS are you running?
Can you send in a report from your device, when you have a chance?
Not sure how to do that.
The instructions are in the “Submitting Diagnostics Logs” link James provided.
seems the issue is on show episodes deleted from the front page.
I submitted the diagnostic log a while back.