Delete a share

I changed my NAS.
In Infuse I deleted the old share.
Everyday I start infuse on my appleTV the old share is back?
How often do I have to delete it until it will be away forever?

Sven

Do you have more than one device? iPhone? Possibly iCloud is trying to sync the connection back.

Thanks! That was ist!
Best regards

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.