Morning, Apologies for the “general topic title”.
I would like to ask if it is possible to change the UI screen (Play, delete, metadata etc.)
- I don’t need the refresh metadata icon. Can it be hidden? (By choice)
- When you delete an episode, the cursor remains on the delete icon, while the play button “appears” to be highlighted. On many occasions i have pressed the select button on the remote and ended up on the delete screen. Can we have the cursor move to the play button by default when an episode is deleted?