Cannot restore Infuse Pro

I have been using Infuse Pro through the subscription for a few years now. The auto-renew is on so I haven’t even thought about it since I first purchased it.

Now, suddenly, Pro is deactivated on all my and my family devices, and restoring doesn’t work. Pressing the restore button makes the button shake and nothing happens. The subscription shows up in my settings, and even if I press the button to resubscribe, it doesn’t let me and tell me I am already subscribed.

I have tried updating all of my devices iOS and tvOS to the latest versions and have even tried factory resetting my Apple TV 4K. I have also made sure the app is on the latest version. Nothing works.

I have verified that I was charged $14.49AUD for a 1 year subscription on the 16th of December 2020. Therefore it should still be working now.

I have contacted support and have only received generic responses saying to make sure the app is updated or to do other basic things that I have clearly stated that I have already done in previous emails. I love Infuse, but this is getting seriously frustrating and I want to be able to use what I paid for, and for someone to help me get this to work. Hopefully someone here can help.

Thanks.

Here is a video showing what happens on my Apple TV. Shows a network error even though my Apple TV can connect to the network in every other app just fine.

A network error message usually indicates an issue with connecting to the App Store. This can usually be fixed by restarting the Apple TV.

Aside from that, you’ll want to ensure the store account used on the Apple TV is the same one which purchased the subscription. You should be able to see the Infuse subscription listed in the Subscriptions section in Settings.