Cannot be used after subscription

Ok, you will need to delete and redownload the app after switching Apple IDs and/or stores.

Otherwise, the App Store will get confused when you are switching IDs.

If you have multiple Apple IDs in different regions and want to share the purchase between them, you can use the Trakt method for Family Sharing described here.

1 Like