If I mark a library or playlist from my Plex server as a favourite it replaces the link to my Plex share on the files screen with them instead of adding them next to the link that was already there.
Before adding a favourite:
After adding a favourite:
I’m on the latest version of Infuse at the moment, version 6.4.2.
Edit: updated to 6.4.3 and it is still the same.
You may want to check for updates. I don’t know if it will address this issue but 6.4.3 was just released.
I’ve now updated but it unfortunately made no difference. It still behaves the same way.
This is done by design in the current version.
The main server item will be hidden if/when favorites have been added.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.