Add delete option from video's "card"

Currently you need to back out… long press on a video (if episodic on the name of the series)… to expand every video… and then click x to delete… then confirm. (yes… I could simply view in list mode)…

But on each video’s individual card… beyond “play” or “close”… can you also add “delete”?

Thanks for the suggestion - we’ll be adding this in the upcoming 3.4 update. :wink:

http://img.fireco.re/2015-05-27%2009.39.47.png